Staff


Permanent Staff


Sharlene Groom Deputy Head Prep - Head of Pre-Prep sgroom@bishops.org.za
Nicky van Zyl Secretary nvanzyl@bishops.org.za
     
Carron Merrick Grade RC Class Teacher cmerrick@bishops.org.za
Fry, Laurelle Grade 2F Class Teacher lfry@bishops.org.za
Osborne, Ashleigh Grade 2G Class Teacher aosborne@bishops.org.za
Harris, Rosemarie Grade 1H Class Teacher rharris@bishops.org.za
Meredith, Nazli Grade 1M Class Teacher nmeredith@bishops.org.za
Fraser, Heather Grade 2M Class Teacher hfraser@bishops.org.za
Nolte, Geordie Grade RN Class Teacher gnolte@bishops.org.za
Swanich, Desiré Music Teacher dswanich@bishops.org.za
van Breda, Ann Grade 1V Class Teacher avanbreda@bishops.org.za
van Zyl, Carmen Grade RV Class Teacher cvanzyl@bishops.org.za
Stuart, Fiona Grade N Class Teacher fstuart@bishops.org.za
Wright, Siophan Grade N Class Teacher swright@bishops.org.za
Durrheim, Melody Grade N Class Teacher mdurrheim@bishops.org.za

Part-time Staff


Brombacher, Linda BSc Logopaedics (Hons) UCT linda@brombacher.co.za
Durham, Jane BSc OT (UCT) jdurham@eject.co.za
Uys, Anandé BSc OT (UCT) anandeuys@gmail.com
Hobbs, Claire PTD chobbs@bishops.org.za
Kowarski, Mandy B Prim Ed (Rhodes), D.E (Sp. Ed) kowarskimandy@hotmail.com
Chambers, Lynn BA (UCT) LLB (Wits) BA Hons (Wits) PGCE (Unisa) lynntchambers@gmail.com
Rheeder, Catherine After-care Supervisor (021 6591003) crheeder@bishops.org.za