Staff


Permanent Staff


Sharlene Groom Deputy Head Prep - Head of Pre-Prep sgroom@bishops.org.za
Nicky van Zyl Secretary nvanzyl@bishops.org.za
     
Fiona Stuart Grade NS Class Teacher/Grade N HOD fstuart@bishops.org.za
Melody Durrheim Grade ND Class Teacher mdurrheim@bishops.org.za
Siophan Wright Grade NW Class Teacher wright@bishops.org.za
     
Carmen van Zyl Grade RVZ Class Teacher/Grade R HOD cvanzyl@bishops.org.za
Geordie Nolte Grade RN Class Teacher gnolte@bishops.org.za
Rosemarie Harris Grade RH Class Teacher rharris@bishops.org.za
     
Nazli Meredith Grade 1NM Class Teacher/Grade 1 HOD nmeredith@bishops.org.za
Ann van Breda Grade 1V Class Teacher avanbreda@bishops.org.za
Carron Merrick Grade 1CM Class Teacher cmerrick@bishops.org.za
     
Heather Fraser Grade 2F Class Teacher/Grade 2 HOD hfraser@bishops.org.za
Ashleigh Osborne Grade 2O Class Teacher aosborne@bishops.org.za
Cindy Anstey Grade 2A Class Teacher canstey@bishops.org.za

Part-time Staff


Brombacher, Linda BSc Logopaedics (Hons) UCT linda@brombacher.co.za
Durham, Jane BSc OT (UCT) jdurham@eject.co.za
Uys, Anandé BSc OT (UCT) anandeuys@gmail.com
Hobbs, Claire PTD chobbs@bishops.org.za
Kowarski, Mandy B Prim Ed (Rhodes), D.E (Sp. Ed) kowarskimandy@hotmail.com
Chambers, Lynn BA (UCT) LLB (Wits) BA Hons (Wits) PGCE (Unisa) lynntchambers@gmail.com
Rheeder, Catherine After-care Supervisor (021 6591003) crheeder@bishops.org.za