Staff


Permanent Staff


Sharlene Groom Deputy Head Prep - Head of Pre-Prep sgroom@bishops.org.za
Wendy van Heerden Secretary wvanheerden@bishops.org.za
     
Desiré Swanich Music Teacher dswanich@bishops.org.za
Siophan van der Westhuizen Grade NV Class Teacher/Grade N Head swright@bishops.org.za
Fiona Stuart Grade NS Class Teacher fstuart@bishops.org.za
Yoliswa Mphahlele Grade NM Class Teacher ymphahlele@bishops.org.za
     
Carmen van Zyl Grade RVZ Class Teacher/Grade R Head cvanzyl@bishops.org.za
Geordie Nolte Grade RN Class Teacher gnolte@bishops.org.za
Melody Durrheim Grade RD Class Teacher mdurrheim@bishops.org.za
     
Nazli Meredith Grade 1NM Class Teacher/Grade 1 Head nmeredith@bishops.org.za
Chanelle Haumann Grade 1CH Class Teacher chaumann@bishops.org.za
Carron Merrick Grade 1CM Class Teacher cmerrick@bishops.org.za
     
Heather Fraser Grade 2F Class Teacher/Grade 2 Head hfraser@bishops.org.za
Ashleigh Osborne Grade 2O Class Teacher aosborne@bishops.org.za
Cindy Anstey Grade 2A Class Teacher canstey@bishops.org.za
     
Juante Du Trapani Educational Psychologist – Counsellor jditrapani@bishops.org.za
Marileen Harrod Educational Psychologist – Academic Support mharrod@bishops.org.za
Justin Woolls Youth Pastor, Divinity jwoolls@bishops.org.za

Part-time Staff


Linda Brombacher BSc Logopaedics (Hons) UCT linda@brombacher.co.za
Jane Durham BSc OT (UCT) jdurham@bishops.org.za
Anandé Uys BSc OT (UCT) anandeuys@gmail.com
Karin Wallace   kwallace@bishops.org.za
Mandy Kowarski B Prim Ed (RHeades), D.E (Sp. Ed) kowarskimandy@hotmail.com
Lynn Chambers BA (UCT) LLB (Wits) BA Hons (Wits) PGCE (Unisa) lynntchambers@gmail.com
Catherine Rheeder After-care Supervisor (021 6591003) crheeder@bishops.org.za